WauWaa and Frugi – Review

Frugi logo new

If you have never heard of Frugi, you can find out about their amazing organic children’s clothing here . And if like me, you have and know how simply amazing they are then you can check out there range now available at WauWaa .

When I was asked to road test an item from Frugi’s new range I almost squealed with excitement! I didn’t  for fear of the pooch going postal and licking me half to death but I could barely contain said excitement. Ive had a few Frugi pieces for the girls over the years but only ever bought them second hand so this was a real treat!

I choose the super stylish Camper Van Dress and I can hear you all now screaming, “Why isn’t this in my size?!” Well sadly it isn’t… YET! But you can still ogle that little lady of yours in this stylish number and barely feel duped.

20140310_124815

My little lady simply could not wait to get it on ( as you can see from the chocolate stained face and bruised shins!) and has had to be prised out of it every time it requires washing. Who can blame her tho when its a beautiful fit, looks amazing and feels divine on the skin!

I simply adore the packaging it comes in, makes the whole experience that little bit more magical, who doesn’t love cute packaging! And the label is gorgeous, a work of art if you ask me. I simply adore brands that take that little bit of thought on their packaging for children’s clothes, it makes everyone feel spoilt.

20140310_124724

We have had this dress for almost a week now and its been worn almost every day and washed and dried on the radiator. It hasn’t lost its shape and neither has any of the colours bled, it hasn’t shrunk and with each wash it still looks as glorious as the day we received it.

I genuinely don’t have one bad thing to say about the cute little camper van dress or Frugi. For the £27 this dress retails at if I had gone out and bought it I would still be over the moon. It’s very rare to buy something this soft  that will continue to hold its shape after the abuse the 4 year old puts it through along with the continuous washing and drying in doors.

And for the boys, check out this bad boy . This has to be the greatest tshirt I have EVER seen!

Check Frugi out now, available at WauWaa as a permanent brand. Which will you choose?

*The Camper Van dress was sent to me free of charge, all opinions are my own*

Leave a Reply

