Olly The Little White Van – Review

Unknown-1

*Please note this post was written jointly by my 3 daughters, 4, 7 and 9*

Olly The Little White Van is a show about cars and Olly is helping them out in tricky situations etc. I like this type of programme because I like a happy ending and when everyone is nice to each other.

Scraed of Heights Episode: Recommended for ages 2-5 in my opinion.

It is full of fun for kids and there are loads of great songs, Justin Fletcher from Something Special does a voice over and I really like that as I think he’s really funny. I think it is also educational and it perfect for kids that love cars.

It gets 5 out of 5 from us!

Thanks for that girls!

images-1

If like me you know little about Olly you can find all about him here

The website is crammed full of educational and fun stuff from colouring in to games and we had loads of fun playing together.

We look forward to watching some more Olly the Little White Van!

*We received the DVD free of charge, all opinions are our own*

Leave a Reply

